Who We Are

Board of Directors


PositionBoard Member
PresidentMary Martin
Vice PresidentAlicia Barela
Recording SecretaryCelia Bakke
Corresponding SecretarySylvia Rucker
TreasurerTom Atkinson
DonationsBeth Raphael
Community LiaisonAlyce Parsons
Bookstore DirectorMarlene Rodman
NewsletterMary Martin
Publicity/WebsiteCheryl McKenzie
ParliamentarianCelia Bakke
Sorting Room DirectorTom Atkinson
At Large DirectorsToni Blackstock
Tricia Schaeffler
Lisa Shirmer
Ana Sorooshian
Georgina Van Horn
Vickie Wendell
CO-Chairs EmeritiSue Tuttle, Louise Roon

Ours is a working board and we welcome new board members. If you’re interested in joining an active group of people who care about the library and its services to our community, please contact us.

The public is welcome to attend our meetings which take place the first Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.

Contact us for location.